sell books sell books
Sign In

Search News Articles

SSC has affirmed the speculative calendar for examinations to be held in 2015 (From Jan 2015 to Dec 2015).

Tushar Garg, Published On:20-Dec-2014

SSC has affirmed the speculative calendar for examinations to be held in 2015 (From Jan 2015 to Dec 2015).

The SSC CGLE Tier I 2015 will be held in June 2015 and the notification will be released in March 2015.  The date of SSC CGLE Tier II 2015 has not been reported.

 

One will need to hold up and watch !! The CGLE Tier I for 2014 was held as of late in Oct 2014 and SSC CGLE Tier II 2014 will be held in Jan 2015. The timetable as discharged by SSC is given below.

 

Staff Selection Comission Tentative Schedule For Examinations To be Held During year 2015

S.NO Name Of Exam Date Of Advertisement Closing Date Date of Exam
1 Combined Grad. level exam(2014)-TIER 2    

24-01-2015(Saturday)

25-01-2015(Sunday)

2 Rectt.SI CAPF's, ASI in CISF and SI in Delhi Police Exam 2015 28-02-2015 27-03-2015 Paper-I & II (24-05-2015) Sunday
3 Combined Grad Level(Tier-1) Exam 2015 14-03-2015 13-04-2015

14-06-2015(Saturday)

21-06-2015(Sunday)

4 Combined higher Secondary(10+2)Examination 2015 11-04-2015 10-05-2015

19-07-2015(Sunday)

02-08-2015(Sunday)

09-08-2015(Sunday)

5 Junior Engineer(Civil, Electrical, Mechanical)Examination 2015 29-03-2015 27-04-2015 30-08-2015(Sunday)
6 Stenographer Grade "C" & "D" 2015  09-05-2015 08-06-2015 06-09-2015(Sunday)
7 Jr. Hindi Translator in Subordinate Office exam- 2015 06-06-2015 05-07-2015 27-09-2015 (Sunday)
8 Multi tasking(Non-Technical) Staff Examination 2015 01-08-2015 31-08-2015

  Paper-I

08-11-2015(Sunday)

15-11-2015(Sunday)

29-11-2015(Sunday)

Paper-II

31-01-2016(Sunday)

S.No Departmental Examinations      
1 Clerks Grade(For Multi-Tasking Staff only)2015 17-01-2015 16-02-2015 05-04-2015(Sunday)
2 Grade C Steno.Ltd.Depttl.Comp. Exam 2015 07-03-2015 06-04-2015 31-05-2015(Sunday)
3 Upper Div. Clerk Ltd. Depttl. Comp. Exam 2014 12-09-2015 11-10-2015 20-12-2015(Sunday)
         
         

 You can get  SSC exam books by click here






Back to top